top of page
  • Match Fit Academy

Congrats to the Class of 2024: Match Fit Academy Wishes You Success in College!

Match Fit Academy would like to recognize the hard work and accomplishments of the Class of 2024 as they prepare for their next chapter! MFA can’t wait to share all your academic and athletic accomplishments! Congratulations to the Class of 2024! 

Italics represent plans to play.

MFA Morris 

Salange Maleya Bell - Montclair State University (Women's Soccer)

Julia Benitez - Northeastern University

Scarlett Brookes - Saint Michaels College (Women's Soccer)

Stella Del Sordo - Muhlenberg College (Women's Soccer)

Caitlin Forshay - Bryant University (Women's Soccer)

Sydney Incarnato - William and Mary University (Women's Soccer)

Ava Incorvaia - University of Albany (Women's Soccer)

Lucy Parker - Connecticut College (Women's Soccer)

Abigail Pierson - University of North Carolina Wilmington (Women's Soccer)

Gillian Poiesz - Memphis University (Women's Soccer)

Lindsay Probst - Fordham University (Women's Soccer)

Magdalena Sauer - Wagner College (Women's Soccer)

Jaiden Schultz - Boston University (Women's Soccer)

Abby Kimler - University of Tampa

Josephine Locricchio - Delaware University

Madison Cyrus - University of Connecticut)

Nina Cusamano - University of Notre Dame

Sophia Caggiano - James Madison University

Caroline Slunt - Susquehanna University (Women's Soccer)

Kasey Pohan - Ramapo College (Women's Soccer)

Maggie Ratchford - St Francis University (Women's Soccer)

Addison MacDonald - Union College (Women's Soccer)

MFA Mercer

Julia Amador - Rowan University (Women’s Soccer)

Amara Campbell - University of Delaware 

Isabella Collura - La Salle University 

Hannah Fang - University of Pittsburgh 

Marcella Hirshman - Rowan University 

Samara Johnson - St. Leo’s University (Women’s Soccer)

Emily Pallito - Penn State University 

Aubrey Platt - committed to play at Kean University (Women’s Soccer)

Abby Shwom - James Madison University 

Samantha Skwarek - University of Delaware 

Isabella Vilic - The College of NJ (Women’s Soccer)

Ryan Watson - College of Charleston (Men's Soccer)

Julian Ramirez - FDU Teaneck (Men's Soccer)

Anthony Durling - Lafayette College (Men's Soccer)

Cade Maglione - Lafayette College (Men's Soccer)

Bora Turker - Lehigh University (Men's Soccer)

Jayce Pagano - Longwood University (Men's Soccer)

Anthony Cano - Mount St. Mary's (Men's Soccer)

Christopher Turnbull - Muhlenberg College (Men's Soccer)

Keane Brown - Naval Academy (Men's Soccer)

Christopher Pedraza - New Jersey City University (Men's Soccer)

Kieran Karp - North Carolina State (Men's Soccer)

Matt Lynch - Rutgers University (Men's Soccer)

Justin Graham - Rutgers University - Newark (Men's Soccer)

Joseph Bucchere - Stevens Institute of Technology (Men's Soccer)

Stephen Deak - University of Delaware (Men's Soccer)

Pablo Carnicer - University of Tampa (Men's Soccer)

MFA Shore 

Vienna Alcure - University of West Virginia

Olivia Baczor - Susquehanna University (Women’s Soccer)

Steven Bechutsky - Townson University

Sarah Blajda - Centenary University (Women’s Soccer)

Lauren Ceurvelus - Penn State University

Kyle Durkin - Lancaster Bible College (Men's Soccer)

Matthew Marvinny - Rutgers University

Matthew Moore - Rowan University

McKenna Girtanner - Rutgers University, Camden (Women’s Soccer)

Allie Greco - Virginia Wesleyan University (Women’s Soccer)

Emma Guidotti - Jacksonville University (Women’s Soccer)

Reena Hamouda - Fairleigh Dickinson University (Women’s Soccer)

Sara Lehman - York College of Pennsylvania (Women’s Soccer)

Gracie Lowe - Drew University (Women’s Lacrosse/Soccer)

Kristina Lowe - Drew University (Women’s Soccer)

Kiera Lynch - Florida Atlantic University

Jada Milligan - Arcadia University (Women’s Soccer)

Charlie Pesce - University of South Carolina

Preston Pierre - University of Chicago

Jessica Reilly - University of Montana

Zach Richter - Georgian Court

Molly Sheehan - Virginia Wesleyan University (Women’s Soccer)

Lindsay Smith - Fairleigh Dickinson University (Women’s Soccer)

Bianca Sode - Fairleigh Dickinson University (Women’s Basketball)

MFA Ocean

Jack Eubanks - Ocean County College

Nicholas Ferraria - Florida Atlantic University

Brandon George - Undecided

Karol Zawarus - Rutgers University

Michael Andres - Ocean County College (Men's Soccer)

Mike Vivolo - Ocean County College (Men's Soccer)

Nick Orlando - Stockton

Anthony Ruggiero - Drew University (Men's Soccer)

Davut Kansu - Ocean County College (Men's Soccer)

Devon Zimmerman - Ocean County College (Men's Soccer)

Diego Nieves - Widener University (Men's Soccer)

Giovanni Batista - Rutgers - Newark (Men's Soccer)

Jack Smyth - The College of New Jersey (Men's Soccer)

Joey Kurak - Rowan University (Men's Soccer)

Kosta Papanikolas - Drew University (Men's Soccer)

Mark Colaurdo - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Matthew Hoosack - Undecided

Owen Heale - Wilkes University (Men's Soccer)

Sam Hankins - The College of New Jersey (Men's Soccer)


bottom of page